Fixtures & Results


No Fixtures found for selected filters!
Sun 2 Oct
Homeland Senior Football Championship Relegation RD - Relegation Final
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
1 - 9    2 - 11
Curry/Curraigh
Kilcoyne Park
Ref - Bill Carty
Sun 25 Sep
Expert Electrical Sligo U17 B Football Championship Finals RD - Plate Semi Final
St Patrick's
2 - 16    1 - 4
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
Seamie Donegan Memorial Park
Ref - Gus Chapman
Sat 24 Sep
Homeland Senior Football Championship Relegation RD - Semi Final 1
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
2 - 11    4 - 18
Tubbercurry GAA Club
Tourlestrane
Ref - Michael Duffy
Sun 18 Sep
Homeland Senior Football Championship Group 2 RD - 5
Cúil Irra/Leathros/CooleraStrandhill
5 - 16    1 - 6
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
Curry
Ref - John Gilmartin
Fri 16 Sep
Expert Electrical Sligo U17 B Football Champ Group 1 RD - 5
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
1 - 12    5 - 8
Tuarloistreáin/Tourlestrane
Nace O'Dowd Park
Ref - John Griffin
Mon 12 Sep
Expert Electrical Sligo U17 B Football Champ Group 1 RD - 4
Owenmore Gaels
8 - 19    1 - 7
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
Connolly Park
Ref - Ciaran Mc Govern
Fri 9 Sep
Connacht Gold Junior B Football Championship Group 1 RD - 5
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
2 - 21    1 - 7
Geevagh
Nace O'Dowd Park
Ref - Timmy McCarthy
Sun 4 Sep
Homeland Senior Football Championship Group 2 RD - 3
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
4 - 9    1 - 16
St Farnan's
Markievicz Park
Ref - Gus Chapman
Sat 3 Sep
Expert Electrical Sligo U17 B Football Champ Group 1 RD - 2
Castleconnor G.A.A Club
6 - 13    1 - 3
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
St.Brendan's GAA Park
Ref - Ciaran O Donnell
Mon 29 Aug
Expert Electrical Sligo U17 B Football Champ Group 1 RD - 3
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
4 - 8    3 - 14
Geevagh/St. Michaels
Nace O'Dowd Park
Ref - Gavin Cawley
Fri 26 Aug
Connacht Gold Junior B Football Championship Group 1 RD - 3
St Farnan's
2 - 10    3 - 13
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
St.Farnan's Community Park
Ref - Michael Conway
Thu 25 Aug
Expert Electrical Sligo U15 C Football Champ RD - 5
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
1 - 5    8 - 16
Tuarloistreáin/Tourlestrane
Nace O'Dowd Park
Ref - David Dillon
Tue 23 Aug
Expert Electrical Sligo U13 B Football Champ Group 1 RD - 5
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
3 - 4    5 - 17
Cúil Irra/Leathros/CooleraStrandhill
Nace O'Dowd Park
Ref - John Gilmartin
Sun 21 Aug
Homeland Senior Football Championship Group 2 RD - 2
Drumcliffe/Rosses Point GAA club
0 - 14    2 - 5
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
Markievicz Park
Ref - Gavin Cawley
Fri 19 Aug
Connacht Gold Junior B Football Championship Group 1 RD - 2
St Patrick's
5 - 12    0 - 12
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
Seamie Donegan Memorial Park
Ref - John Griffin
Tue 16 Aug
U19 C Football Championship RD - Final
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
1 - 6    0 - 11
Calry/St Joseph's
Markievicz Park
Ref - Joe Hynes
Sun 14 Aug
Expert Electrical Sligo U15 C Football Champ RD - 1
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
1 - 9    5 - 13
St Molaise Gaels
Nace O'Dowd Park
Ref - Ciaran O Donnell
Connacht Gold Junior B Football Championship Group 1 RD - 1
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
0 - 8    2 - 20
Cúil Irra/Leathros/CooleraStrandhill
Nace O'Dowd Park
Ref - Joe Hynes
Sat 13 Aug
Homeland Senior Football Championship Group 2 RD - 1
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
2 - 7    0 - 15
Tuarloistreáin/Tourlestrane
Curry
Ref - Barry Judge
Fri 12 Aug
Expert Electrical Sligo U15 C Football Champ RD - 4
St Mary's
7 - 7    5 - 8
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
Kent Park
Ref - Gerard Higgins
Tue 9 Aug
Expert Electrical Sligo U13 B Football Champ Group 1 RD - 4
St Patrick's
8 - 14    3 - 9
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
Seamie Donegan Memorial Park
Ref - John Griffin
Sun 7 Aug
Expert Electrical Sligo U15 C Football Champ RD - 3
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
2 - 10    11 - 9
Shamrock Gaels/Gaeil na Seamróige
Nace O'Dowd Park
Ref - John Niland
Wed 3 Aug
U19 C Football Championship RD - 5
Easkey/St Farnan's
2 - 7    1 - 7
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
Easkey
Ref - Ciaran O Donnell
Tue 2 Aug
Expert Electrical Sligo U13 B Football Champ Group 1 RD - 3
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
3 - 4    2 - 12
Curry/Curraigh
Nace O'Dowd Park
Ref - Keith Henry
Mon 1 Aug
Expert Electrical Sligo U17 B Football Champ Group 1 RD - 1
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
2 - 1    0 - 19
Curry/Curraigh
Nace O'Dowd Park
Ref - Paul Clavin
Sun 31 Jul
Fureys Coaches Senior Football League Division 1 RD - 9
St Mary's
0 - 14    1 - 12
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
Kent Park
Ref - John Niland
Sun 24 Jul
Expert Electrical Sligo U15 C Football Champ RD - 2
St Patrick's
7 - 15    3 - 6
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
Seamie Donegan Memorial Park
Ref -
Wed 20 Jul
U19 C Football Championship RD - 4
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
4 - 15    0 - 7
Geevagh/St. Michaels
Nace O'Dowd Park
Ref - Gavin Cawley
Tue 19 Jul
Expert Electrical Sligo U13 B Football Champ Group 1 RD - 1
Tubbercurry/Cloonacool
2 - 16    5 - 4
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
Tubbercurry/Cloonacool
Ref - John Gilmartin
Sat 16 Jul
Fureys Coaches Senior Football League Division 1 RD - 8
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
1 - 12    3 - 11
Tubbercurry GAA Club
Nace O'Dowd Park
Ref - Michael Duffy
Wed 13 Jul
U19 C Football Championship RD - 3
St John's
0 - 9    2 - 14
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
Stenson Park
Ref - Ciaran O Donnell
Tue 12 Jul
Expert Electrical Sligo U17 B Football League Finals RD - Shield Q/Final
St John's
9 - 12    1 - 10
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
Stenson Park
Ref - Cathal Martyn
Wed 6 Jul
U19 C Football Championship RD - 2
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
2 - 11    0 - 11
Calry/St Joseph's
Nace O'Dowd Park
Ref - Keith Henry
Tue 5 Jul
Expert Electrical Sligo U17 B Football League Group 1 RD - 7
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
2 - 3    10 - 18
Curry/Curraigh
Nace O'Dowd Park
Ref - Cathal Martyn
Sun 3 Jul
Fureys Coaches Senior Football League Division 1 RD - 6
Tuarloistreáin/Tourlestrane
3 - 17    0 - 10
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
Tourlestrane
Ref - Barry Judge
Fri 1 Jul
Fureys Coaches Senior Football League Division 4A RD - 6
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
1 - 12    1 - 10
Cúil Irra/Leathros/CooleraStrandhill
Nace O'Dowd Park
Ref - Gerard Higgins
Sat 25 Jun
Fureys Coaches Senior Football League Division 4A RD - 5
Curry/Curraigh
3 - 5    2 - 7
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
Curry
Ref - Michael Duffy
Fri 24 Jun
Fureys Coaches Senior Football League Division 1 RD - 5
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
1 - 14    1 - 10
Calry/St Joseph's
Nace O'Dowd Park
Ref - Michael Conway
Fri 17 Jun
Expert Electrical Sligo U15 C Football League Finals RD - Semi Final
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
4 - 6    7 - 11
St Patrick's
Nace O'Dowd Park
Ref - John Niland
Mon 13 Jun
Expert Electrical Sligo U13 C Football League Finals RD - Cup S/Final
St Mary's
8 - 14    2 - 3
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
Kent Park
Ref - Cathal Martyn
Sun 12 Jun
Fureys Coaches Senior Football League Division 4A RD - 4
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
1 - 3    4 - 9
Eastern Harps
Nace O'Dowd Park
Ref - Michael Conway
Sat 11 Jun
Fureys Coaches Senior Football League Division 1 RD - 4
Cúil Irra/Leathros/CooleraStrandhill
0 - 8    0 - 5
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
Ransboro Park
Ref - Micheal Connolly
Tue 7 Jun
Expert Electrical Sligo U13 C Football League Finals RD - Cup Q/Final Replay
Shamrock Gaels/Gaeil na Seamróige
3 - 9    5 - 9
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
Shamrock Gaels Park
Ref - Joe Hynes
Mon 6 Jun
Fureys Coaches Senior Football League Division 4A RD - 3
Drumcliffe/Rosses Point GAA club
3 - 12    3 - 9
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
Oxfield Park
Ref - Gus Chapman
Fri 3 Jun
Expert Electrical Sligo U13 C Football League Finals RD - Cup Q/Final
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
1 - 16    1 - 16
Shamrock Gaels/Gaeil na Seamróige
Nace O'Dowd Park
Ref - Gavin Cawley
Fureys Coaches Senior Football League Division 1 RD - 3
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
0 - 9    4 - 14
St Molaise Gaels
Nace O'Dowd Park
Ref - Gavin Cawley
Tue 31 May
Expert Electrical Sligo U17 B Football League Group 1 RD - 6
St Patrick's
0 - 10    2 - 6
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
Seamie Donegan Memorial Park
Ref - Gerard Higgins
Wed 25 May
Fureys Coaches Senior Football League Division 4A RD - 2
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
4 - 14    1 - 8
St Farnan's
Nace O'Dowd Park
Ref - Paul Clavin
Sat 21 May
Fureys Coaches Senior Football League Division 1 RD - 2
Shamrock Gaels/Gaeil na Seamróige
1 - 12    0 - 3
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
Shamrock Gaels Park
Ref - Barry Judge
Thu 19 May
Expert Electrical Sligo U15 C Football League RD - 6
St Mary's
src    w/o
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
Kent Park
Ref -
Sat 14 May
South Division Senior Spring League RD - 5
Tubbercurry GAA Club
2 - 16    0 - 8
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
Kilcoyne Park
Ref - Ronan Hynes
Fri 13 May
Expert Electrical Sligo U13 C1 Football League RD - 5
Easkey
1 - 10    3 - 14
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
Easkey
Ref - Michael Duffy
Wed 11 May
South Division Senior Spring League RD - 2
Curry/Curraigh
5 - 23    1 - 6
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
Curry
Ref - Keith Henry
Mon 9 May
Expert Electrical Sligo U15 C Football League RD - 4
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
2 - 8    8 - 9
St Molaise Gaels
Nace O'Dowd Park
Ref - Declan O Boyle
Sun 8 May
Fureys Coaches Senior Football League Division 1 RD - 1
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
1 - 10    1 - 12
St Farnan's
Nace O'Dowd Park
Ref - Keith Henry
Fri 6 May
Fureys Coaches Senior Football League Division 4A RD - 1
St John's
1 - 2    1 - 17
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
Stenson Park
Ref - Gerard Higgins
Thu 5 May
Expert Electrical Sligo U15 C Football League RD - 5
St Patrick's
7 - 8    3 - 12
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
Seamie Donegan Memorial Park
Ref - John Griffin
Tue 3 May
Expert Electrical Sligo U17 B Football League Group 1 RD - 5
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
3 - 4    6 - 9
St John's
Nace O'Dowd Park
Ref - Gavin Gardiner
Sun 1 May
Feile C Division RD - 1
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
w/o    src
Geevagh/St. Michaels
Sligo GAA Centre of Excellence Pitch 2
Ref -
Feile C Division RD - 2
Easkey/St Farnan's
5 - 7    0 - 1
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
Sligo GAA Centre of Excellence Pitch 2
Ref - David Dillon
Feile C Division RD - 3
Tuarloistreáin/Tourlestrane
4 - 9    0 - 0
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
Sligo GAA Centre of Excellence Pitch 2
Ref - David Dillon
South Division Senior Spring League RD - 4
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
1 - 9    5 - 11
Tuarloistreáin/Tourlestrane
Nace O'Dowd Park
Ref - Keith Henry
Fri 29 Apr
Expert Electrical Sligo U13 C1 Football League RD - 4
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
w/o    src
Tubbercurry/Cloonacool
Nace O'Dowd Park
Ref -
Wed 27 Apr
Expert Electrical Sligo U17 B Football League Group 1 RD - 1
Castleconnor G.A.A Club
w/o    src
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
St.Brendan's GAA Park
Ref -
Mon 25 Apr
Expert Electrical Sligo U13 C1 Football League RD - 3
St Patrick's
4 - 10    2 - 5
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
Seamie Donegan Memorial Park
Ref - Declan O Boyle
Tue 12 Apr
Expert Electrical Sligo U17 B Football League Group 1 RD - 4
Enniscrone/Kilglass
5 - 16    0 - 1
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
Enniscrone/Kilglass
Ref - Michael Conway
South Division Senior Spring League RD - 1
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
1 - 13    3 - 7
Bunninadden
Nace O'Dowd Park
Ref - Gus Chapman
Mon 11 Apr
Expert Electrical Sligo U13 C1 Football League RD - 2
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
8 - 7    0 - 5
Curry/Curraigh
Nace O'Dowd Park
Ref - Ciaran Mc Govern
Thu 7 Apr
Expert Electrical Sligo U15 C Football League RD - 3
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
8 - 3    7 - 8
St Mary's
Nace O'Dowd Park
Ref - David Dillon
Mon 4 Apr
Expert Electrical Sligo U15 C Football League RD - 1
St Molaise Gaels
6 - 6    5 - 5
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
Nace O'Dowd Park
Ref - Paul Clavin
Fri 1 Apr
Expert Electrical Sligo U13 C1 Football League RD - 1
St Farnan's
1 - 17    1 - 5
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
St.Farnan's Community Park
Ref - Michael Conway
Thu 31 Mar
Expert Electrical Sligo U15 C Football League RD - 2
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
5 - 4    3 - 2
St Patrick's
Nace O'Dowd Park
Ref - Ciaran O Donnell
Sun 27 Mar
Expert Electrical Sligo U17 B Football League Group 1 RD - 2
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
2 - 4    6 - 25
Tuarloistreáin/Tourlestrane
Nace O'Dowd Park
Ref - Ciaran Mc Govern

Choose a competition from the lists above to view the league table.