Upcoming Fixtures
Wed 24 Jul
Fureys Coaches Senior Football League Division 1 RD - 5
Coolaney / Mullinabreena
V
St Mary's
Nace O'Dowd Park - @ 7 30
Ref - M. Duffy
Thu 25 Jul
Shane Quigley Financial Advisor New Ireland U15B2 Football Championship RD - 2
Coolaney / Mullinabreena
V
Cúil Irra / Leathros / CooleraStrandhill
Nace O'Dowd Park - @ 7 00
Ref - C. O Donnell
Sat 27 Jul
Shane Quigley Financial Advisor New Ireland U13B2 Football Championship RD - 2
Tubbercurry / Cloonacool
V
Coolaney / Mullinabreena
Tubbercurry/Cloonacool - @ 6 00
Ref -
Thu 1 Aug
Shane Quigley Financial Advisor New Ireland U15B2 Football Championship RD - 3
Geevagh / St. Michaels
V
Coolaney / Mullinabreena
Geevagh - @ 12 00 AM
Ref -
Fri 2 Aug
Shane Quigley Financial Advisor New Ireland U13B2 Football Championship RD - 3
Coolaney / Mullinabreena
V
Calry / St Joseph's
Nace O'Dowd Park - @ 12 00 AM
Ref -
Sat 3 Aug
Fureys Coaches Senior Football League Division 1 RD - 9
Eastern Harps
V
Coolaney / Mullinabreena
Fr. Kevin Breheny Park - @ 7 00
Ref -
Mon 5 Aug
Fureys Coaches Senior Football League Division 4B RD - 9
Coolaney / Mullinabreena
V
Shamrock Gaels / Gaeil na Seamróige
Nace O'Dowd Park - @ 2 00
Ref -
Fri 9 Aug
Shane Quigley Financial Advisor New Ireland U13B2 Football Championship RD - 4
Castleconnor G.A.A Club
V
Coolaney / Mullinabreena
St.Brendan's GAA Park - @ 12 00 AM
Ref -
Tue 13 Aug
Shane Quigley Financial Advisor New Ireland U15B2 Football Championship RD - 4
Coolaney / Mullinabreena
V
Tuarloistreáin / Tourlestrane
Nace O'Dowd Park - @ 12 00 AM
Ref -
Sat 17 Aug
Connacht Gold Intermediate Football Championship Group 2 RD - 1
Eastern Harps
V
Coolaney / Mullinabreena
- @ 12 00 AM
Ref -
View All
Latest Results
Sun 21 Jul
Fureys Coaches Senior Football League Division 4B RD - 8
St Michael's/Naomh Mícheál
0 - 8    3 - 14
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
St.Michael's
Ref - Paul Clavin
Fri 19 Jul
Fureys Coaches Senior Football League Division 1 RD - 8
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
2 - 13    2 - 9
Curry/Curraigh
Nace O'Dowd Park
Ref - Gus Chapman
Tue 16 Jul
Shane Quigley Financial Advisor New Ireland U18B2 Football C/Ship G2 RD - 3
Shamrock Gaels/Gaeil na Seamróige
6 - 17    0 - 2
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
Shamrock Gaels Park
Ref - Keith Henry
Sat 13 Jul
Fureys Coaches Senior Football League Division 4B RD - 7
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
w/o    src
Easkey
Nace O'Dowd Park
Ref -
Fureys Coaches Senior Football League Division 1 RD - 7
Cúil Irra/Leathros/CooleraStrandhill
0 - 12    0 - 10
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
Ransboro Park
Ref - Keith Henry
Fri 12 Jul
Shane Quigley Financial Advisor New Ireland U13B2 Football Championship RD - 1
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
7 - 6    4 - 8
St Molaise Gaels
Nace O'Dowd Park
Ref - Ciaran Mc Govern
Thu 11 Jul
Shane Quigley Financial Advisor New Ireland U15B2 Football Championship RD - 1
St Farnan's
4 - 15    1 - 7
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
St.Farnan's Community Park
Ref - Micheal Connolly
Tue 9 Jul
Shane Quigley Financial Advisor New Ireland U18B2 Football C/Ship G2 RD - 2
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
2 - 9    1 - 13
Owenmore Gaels
Nace O'Dowd Park
Ref - Donal Mc Dermott
Sun 7 Jul
Fureys Coaches Senior Football League Division 4B RD - 6
St John's
2 - 6    3 - 14
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
Stenson Park
Ref - Gavin Cawley
Sat 6 Jul
Fureys Coaches Senior Football League Division 1 RD - 6
Tubbercurry GAA Club
1 - 4    0 - 9
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
Kilcoyne Park
Ref - Micheal Connolly
Tue 2 Jul
Shane Quigley Financial Advisor New Ireland U18B2 Football C/Ship G2 RD - 1
Castleconnor G.A.A Club
3 - 19    3 - 9
Coolaney/Mullinabreena
St.Brendan's GAA Park
Ref - Michael Conway
View All